top of page


Manipuri doctor Thangjam Dhabali Singh : ‘Order of Rising Sun’ by Japan

IIT Madras Professor T. Pradeep : Nikkei Asia Prize 2020

Dar Yasin, Mukhtar Khan, and Channi Anand, : Pulitzer Prize 2020

IIT Bombay Professor Saurabh Lodha : Young Career Award 2020

Joseph J. Landsberg, Richard H. Waring and Nicholas C. Coops : Marcus Wallenberg Prize 2020

Vinay Badhwar : Alexander Dalrymple Award 2019 by UK

Quarraisha Abdool Karim : France’s Christophe Merieux Prize 2020

Suman Gawani : 1st Indian peacekeeper UN Military Gender Advocate award 2020

Khudol initiative of Manipur as one of the top 10 global initiatives to fight COVID-19

Rajiv Joshi : Inventor of the Year Award 2020

Sania Mirza : 1st Indian to win Fed Cup Heart award 2020

17 laureates conferred with Indian Siddhatth Varadarajan : DW Freedom of Speech Award 2020

Bengaluru’s Kempegowda Airport : Best regional airport in India & Central Asia

Singapore's Changi Airport : World’s Best Airport Awards 2020

Akshay Kumar : G.M. Hiranandani Memorial Rolling Trophy 2020

‘Hero to Animals Award’ by PETA India

Naveen Patnaik

Wisden’s Leading male Cricketer in the world

Ben Stokes

Wisden’s Leading Female Cricketer in the World

Ellyse Perry

International Arab fiction prize 2020

Abdelouahab Aissaoui

Edison Award 2020 for social innovation

Tata Power

William E. Colby Award 2020

Adam Higginbotham

Book : Midnight in Chernobyl’

2 views0 comments
bottom of page